Banner image for Metal Digest - Advertise With Us

Gothic/doom metal band Inner Missing released their eight studio album Deluge!

Deluge on June 23rd 2021 via Inverse Records. Inner Missing was formed back in 2008 and they have been very productive since then and toured extensively with bands such as My Dying BrideKatatoniaSaturnus and Throes of Dawn just to name a few.

Watch music videos:
The Gift: 
In The Haze: 

Sigmund comments:
“Deluge is a very personal album. It was created during the period of total uncertainty and dismay and these are its main themes – yet, paradoxically, it is an album about hope as well – and if you listen attentively you will definitely feel it. Musically it may be defined as the development of the plot which was started on two previous LPs The Ineffable and Ghostwriter, and, therefore it is the work that I am – and will always be – proud of.” 

Listen to Deluge album on streaming platforms:​
Youtube: Spotify: 
Apple Music: 

  Album cover: ​Vladimir Prokophiev  Tracklist: 
1. In The Haze
2. Daybreak
3. A Trice Of Verve
4. Locusts
5. The Gift
6. Deluge
7. Elegy
8. Grodek 
Sigmund – voice and guitars
Melaer – keyboards and bass 

Come on in!

Metal Digest is an online music magazine specializing in rock and metal. It is aimed at the mobile market, who can get their fix whilst on the go. Whether you walk, drive, fly, sail or teleport make sure you do it with Metal Digest, bitesize heavy metal rock and metal news, reviews and interviews for when you’re on the go.

More Stories
Remains – ‘Grind ’til Death’