Banner image for Metal Digest - Advertise With Us

Artillery releases new album, ‘X’, worldwide; launches video for “In Your Mind”

Today (May 7th), Artillery has released their tenth full-length, X, via Metal Blade Records. For a preview of X, a new video for the album track “In Your Mind” (produced by: Morten S. Madsen / POPSHIT FILM) can be viewed here:

Purchase and stream X in its entirety at:

Artillery line-up:
Michael Bastholm Dahl – vocals
Michael Stützer – guitars
Kræn Meier – guitars
Peter Thorslund – bass
Josua Madsen – drums

Artillery online:

Come on in!

Metal Digest is an online music magazine specializing in rock and metal. It is aimed at the mobile market, who can get their fix whilst on the go. Whether you walk, drive, fly, sail or teleport make sure you do it with Metal Digest, bitesize heavy metal rock and metal news, reviews and interviews for when you’re on the go.

More Stories
Life Artist – ‘Lifelines’