mighty music

Orphaned Land Announces Live Stream On Wednesday, April, 28th

To celebrate their 30 year anniversary, Israeli metal quintet Orphaned Land have just announced a live stream on WednesdayApril 28th on their Patreon page, HERE

See schedule and times below:· 
      11:00AM PT/2PM ET – Doors open and backstage view·   
    11:20AM PT/2:20PM ET – Opening act & backstage view·    
   12:00PM PT/3PM ET – Orphaned Land on stage

 “This is our first show after 15 months of nothing, happy that people from all over the globe are joining us in Tel Aviv for this long awaited show! This is the 30th anniversary year of the band and a very special concert is going to happen also in June,” states singer Kobi Farhi about the live stream. 

Orphaned Land released their most recent studio album Unsung Prophets And Dead Messiahs in 2018.

The album is available to stream and purchase, HERE.
Orphaned Land is Kobi Farhi (vocals), Chen Balbus (guitars), Idan Amsalem (guitars), Uri Zelcha (bass), and Matan Shmuely (drums). 

Follow Orphaned Land:
Website
Facebook

Come on in!

Metal Digest is an online music magazine specializing in rock and metal. It is aimed at the mobile market, who can get their fix whilst on the go. Whether you walk, drive, fly, sail or teleport make sure you do it with Metal Digest, bitesize heavy metal rock and metal news, reviews and interviews for when you’re on the go.

More Stories
Temtris – ‘Ritual Warfare’